GubbaGumma Gift Guide: Splashy Stocking Stuffers Under $25

We’ve rounded up some of our faves for awesome stocking stuffers. Not only are they fun and colorful, but they are all just $25 and under! Woohoo!

  1. Ice Cream Cone Gummies by Sugarfina $7 https://www.sugarfina.com/shop/ice-cream-cones/

  2. Orange You Glad Socks by Woven Pear $11.99 https://www.wovenpear.com/product/407888/orange-you-glad

  3. Gumball Machine Brooch by Buried Diamond $15 https://www.etsy.com/listing/257110037/gumball-machine-brooch?ref=shop_home_active_1

  4. Gnome Sweet Gnome Art Print by Jesiiii $25 https://www.etsy.com/listing/209616681/gnome-sweet-gnome-high-quality-art-print?ref=shop_home_active_3

  5. Personalized Gold-Edged Notecards by GubbaGumma Studio (duh!) $18.50 https://www.etsy.com/listing/237392399/personalized-notecards-envelopes-with?ref=shop_home_active_8

  6. Bag of Unicorns sold at Lula Mae $10 http://www.lulamae.com/shop-baby-and-toy/bag-of-unicorns

  7. Seed Bombs by Hella Sling Shots $5 https://www.etsy.com/listing/101286389/seed-bombs

  8. Planter by Spirit and Vine $8 https://www.etsy.com/listing/243630384/light-pink-air-plant-planter-holder

  9. Florabunda Rough Draft Mini Notebook by Ban.do $10 http://www.bando.com/collections/gifts-under-25/products/rough-draft-spiral-notebook-florabunda

Happy shopping! And tell your wallets we said "you're welcome!" :)